San Bernard Electric Cooperative Service Territory 

Currently the Cooperative has approximately 3,900 miles of line serving approximately 30,000 meters in parts of eight Texas counties – Austin, Colorado, Lavaca, Waller, Montgomery, Harris, Grimes and Fayette. These counties are divided into nine districts with each district represented by an elected board director. 


Service Map. April 2023